Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CORNELIUS VILLALOBOS

CORNELIUS VILLALOBOS

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CORNELIUS VILLALOBOS
"Jamileth was great I would definitely refer her to anyone"
Profile photo of Otis Flowers

Otis Flowers

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Otis Flowers
"Nicole was very helpful and knowledgeable. She was very pleasant and made my switch very easy. Thanks Nicole."
Profile photo of Josie M

Josie M

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie M
"Nicole cook was so helpful setting me up with insurance. She explained all the policies. It was a quick process and now I feel better on the road."
Profile photo of Joe Taylor,Jr

Joe Taylor,Jr

June 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Taylor,Jr
"The staff has been absolutely wonderful to work with! Ms. Nicole has been a GREAT listener and I appreciate the patience and help that Ms. Cifuentes' staff has provided!"
Profile photo of Miguel Lopez

Miguel Lopez

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Lopez
"Great service were able to help with any concerns or questions I had!"
Profile photo of tarsha hightower

tarsha hightower

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tarsha hightower
"Best rates and great staff. Nicole Cook is very pleasant and was willing to give me the best rates possible. She is very personable and takes time in explaining all the options to offer the greatest rates. She makes it well known in contacting her with any questions directly. Returning to State Farm was the best decision."
Profile photo of Mason Dog

Mason Dog

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Dog
"Nicole was very helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of Halli Adams

Halli Adams

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Halli Adams
"I had 4 cars and my home insured with Allstate. Due to a fraud alert, my payment card was cancelled. That's when Allstate sent the payment through.....five days after I had signed up! Of course, the payment was denied. They voided my auto policy. So, for over a week, we were driving around thinking we were covered, but we were not! Instead of having the courtesy to alert me, they simply voided the policy. Jamileth's State Farm office saved me! They took my information and issued me a policy for all four cars within an hour!!! I will also be changing my homeowners insurance from Allstate to State Farm. Great customer service and reasonable rates makes State Farm stand out in a great way!!! 💯💯💯 -- HP Adams"
Profile photo of Ella Price

Ella Price

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ella Price
"Best statefarm agent."
Profile photo of Aryanna

Aryanna

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aryanna
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of AG Affirming Grace

AG Affirming Grace

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AG Affirming Grace
"Nice firm and very kind"
Profile photo of Aileen Ramirez

Aileen Ramirez

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aileen Ramirez
"Great customer service! Roger was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Iesha Gaston

Iesha Gaston

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iesha Gaston
"Roger from State Farm THANK YOU!! You were absolutely GREAT hands down! It took some time lol but it was all for good reasoning at the end in making sure I had the coverage I needed for a affordable price. You were always patient, always willing to help me, and I can't forget so considerate of others. Thanks again for answering all my questions and making this process easy. Oh did I mention phenomenal customer service!"
Profile photo of Olatunde Oni

Olatunde Oni

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olatunde Oni
"Informative, friendly and accommodating. Great team to work with."
Profile photo of Abbas A

Abbas A

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbas A
"Spoke wirh Jamileth. Great customer service. She got me what I needed."
Profile photo of Leija Borunda

Leija Borunda

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leija Borunda
"Nicole from State Farm is extremely kind and always willing to help her customers. She is always available to answer my questions and gives great customer service!"
Profile photo of enock ted

enock ted

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by enock ted
"The office representative Mr Roger Deanda is a very welcoming person very kind and polite the way he used to explain your policy is the easiest way and he knows very well to convince costumer Thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Juanita Espiricueta

Juanita Espiricueta

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Espiricueta
"This transaction with Jose was quick and smooth. Will definitely recommend Jose for a quick friendly quote. Thank you"
Profile photo of Nancy Nelson

Nancy Nelson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Nelson
"Roger put a tremendous amount of time and detail in getting us the best value for a home and auto insurance bundle. State Farm is offering more protection for our home than anyone else ever has, with no price increase. Plus, we are saving a couple of hundred dollars on the cars. I highly recommend Roger!"
Profile photo of Maribel Ortez

Maribel Ortez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Ortez
"Mariana me ayudo a conseguir el mejor precio para mi seguro."
Profile photo of Mandito Gallardo

Mandito Gallardo

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandito Gallardo
"Great service, Jamileth and her team are very knowledgeable and Professional."
Profile photo of Justice Obeng

Justice Obeng

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justice Obeng
"The best deal I have ever had in all of the insurance policies! Thank you Jamileth for all your help!"
Profile photo of Roberto Fuentes

Roberto Fuentes

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Fuentes
"This is by far the best insurance agency! Liz was able to find me the best deal on my car, renters and life insurance protection and went over all my coverages and discounts in detail! Thanks Liz!"
Profile photo of Miriam Cifuentes

Miriam Cifuentes

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Cifuentes
"Muy buen servicio al cliente! Todos son muy amables y me ahorraron mucho dinero en mi aseguranza de auto y casa!"
Profile photo of a kent813

a kent813

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by a kent813
"Thx Rodger is the best, lowest rate , really happy"